SNo PFMS_ID Name Desigination NICemail
1 A*P018M71002 Aalha Prasad Multi Tasking Staff aalhaprasad[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
2 AMA018M66001 Abdul Munir Ansari Joint Director( I T) amunir.dco[at]gov[dot]in
3 A*D018M94002 ABHINAV DIXIT Lower Division Clerk abhinavdixit[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
4 A*S018M85004 Ajay Singh Compiler ajaysingh[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
5 ASB018M75002 Ajay Singh Bharti Statistical Investigator Grade-II ajaysinghbharti[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
6 A*C018M62003 Akhilesh Chandra Senior Supervisor akhileshchandra[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
7 ARP018M85001 Alok Ranjan Pathak Assistant Director alokranjanpathak[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
8 A*N018M61001 Amar Nain Senior Supervisor amarnain[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
9 A*M018M82001 Ambika Maurya Statistical Investigator Grade-II ambikamaurya[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
10 AKS018M78003 Amit Kumar Srivastava Compiler amitks78[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
11 A*K018M70006 Anil Kumar Multi Tasking Staff anilkumar70[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
12 AKS018M64002 Anil Kumar Shukla Multi Tasking Staff anilkumarshukla[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
13 A*C018F92001 Ankita Chaturvedi Statistical Investigator Grade- I ankita[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
14 AKS018M77002 Anupam Kumar Singh Somvanshi Deputy Director anusom[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
15 A*S018M83004 Anurag Singh Statistical Investigator Grade-II anuragsingh[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
16 A*T018F84001 Aparna Tripathi Assistant Director aparnatripathi[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
17 AK*018M79001 Arun Kumar Deputy Director arun[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
18 AKS018M82002 Arun Kumar Singh Assistant Director arunksingh[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
19 AKS018M66003 Arun Kumar Srivastava Multi Tasking Staff ak.srivastava[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
20 APM018M88001 Arun Pratap Mishra Geographer apmishra88[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
21 AKR018M68001 Arvind Kumar Rai Deputy Director akrai.dco[at]gov[dot]in
22 AKS018M69003 Arvind Kumar Singh Assistant Director arvindkumarsingh[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
23 AAK018M70001 Asadul Awwab Khan Assistant Director asadulawwabkhan[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
24 A*K035M88005 Ashish Kumar Office Superintendent ashish[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
25 AKG018M69003 Ashok Kumar Gupta Statistical Investigator Grade-II ashokkumarg[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
26 AKS018M80001 Ashok Kumar Sen Compiler ashokkumarsen[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
27 A*K018M84013 Ashutosh Kumar Assistant Director ashutoshmha[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
28 B*P018M82001 Baharaichi Prasad Assistant Director bprasad[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
29 BKR018M72001 Binod Kumar Rawat Data Entry Operator Gr - B binodkumarrawat[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
30 C*P018M70001 Chandrika Prasad Multi Tasking Staff chandrikaprasad[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
31 D**018M61002 Dalla Multi Tasking Staff dalla61[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
32 DKV018M61001 Deepak Kumar Verma Senior Draughtsman deepakkumarverma[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
33 DKR018M79001 Devendra Kumar Rawat Statistical Investigator Grade-II devendrakrawat[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
34 DDP018M61001 Devi Dutt Pandey Statistical Investigator Grade-II ddpandey61[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
35 D*K018M93003 DHARMENDRA KUMAR Lower Division Clerk dharam1993[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
36 D*K018M71005 Dilip Kumar Compiler dileepkumar[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
37 DKD018M74002 Dinesh Kumar Dhuriya Senior Compiler dineshkdhuriya[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
38 DKM018M86001 Dinesh Kumar Maurya Compiler dineshkmaurya[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
39 DKT018M62002 Dinesh Kumar Tiwari Multi Tasking Staff dineshktiwari[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
40 DKY018M83001 Dinesh Kumar Yadav Assistant Director dk.yadav[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
41 D*J018F84001 Divya Jain Assistant Director divyajain[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
42 F*U018M61001 Fareed Uddin Senior Supervisor fareeduddin[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
43 FSY018M86001 Faujdar Singh Yadav Senior Compiler faujdarsyadav[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
44 GKP018M83001 Gaurav Kumar Pandey Assistant Director gauravpandey[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
45 G*K018F86001 Gauri Kannojia Statistical Investigator Grade-II gaurikannojiya[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
46 G*K018M84001 Govind Kumar Statistical Investigator Grade-II govindkumar[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
47 G*K018M69001 Gyanendra Kumar Data Entry Operator Gr - B gyanendrakumar[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
48 H*A018M70001 Handry Anthony Multi Tasking Staff handryanthony[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
49 HPS018M70001 HAR PAL SINGH Compiler harpalsingh[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
50 HPC018M84001 Hari Prasad Chaurasia Senior Compiler haripchaurasia[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
51 HCC018M81001 Harish Chandra Chauhan Compiler harishcchauhan[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
52 H**018M89001 HARVEER Lower Division Clerk harveer[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
53 ISG018M65001 Ishwar Singh Garbyal Senior Supervisor ishwarsgarbyal[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
54 J*P018M62001 Jagdish Prasad Multi Tasking Staff jagdishprasads[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
55 JPR018M86001 Janardan Prasad Rai Statistical Investigator Grade-II janardanprasadr[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
56 JKS018M83001 Jitendra Kumar Srivastava Assistant Director jitendraksriv[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
57 K*B018M83002 Kailash Bind Assistant Director kailashbind[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
58 KNM018M61001 Kailash Narayan Mukhraiya Upper Division Clerk kailashnm[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
59 K*Z018M84001 Kamran Zaki Assistant Compiler kamranzaki[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
60 KKP018M83001 Kapil kumar pandey Assistant Director kapilpandey[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
61 KKN018M83001 Kaushal Kishor Narayan Compiler kaushalknarayan[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
62 K*K018M81001 Kaushal Kishore Compiler kaushalkishore[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
63 K*Y018F80001 Kiran Yadav Jr. Hindi Translator kiranyadav[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
64 LDP018M67001 Leela Dhar Pandey Multi Tasking Staff leeladharpandey[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
65 M*K018M62001 Madan Kumar Multi Tasking Staff madankumar[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
66 MKG018M87001 Mahendra Kumar Gupta Statistical Investigator Grade-II mahendragupta87[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
67 MSR018M64002 Mahendra Singh Rautela Senior Supervisor mahendrasr[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
68 M*L018M79001 Maheshwar Lal Senior Compiler maheshwarlal[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
69 MRS018F65001 Mamta Rani Shukla Upper Division Clerk mamtaranishukla[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
70 MKA018M76001 Manish Kumar Anand Upper Division Clerk manishkumaranand[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
71 M*G018F78001 Manju Gupta Deputy Director mguptacnb.dco[at]gov[dot]in
72 MSA018F62001 Manjula Singh Awadhiya Senior Supervisor manjulaswadhiya[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
73 MKK018M85001 Manoj Kumar Singh Kushwaha Compiler manojkskushwaha[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
74 M*D018F72002 Mansha Devi Multi Tasking Staff mansadevi[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
75 M*L018M63004 Mishri Lal Multi Tasking Staff misrilal[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
76 M*K018M73004 Mithlesh Kumar Compiler mithleshkumar73[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
77 M*L018M63003 Mohan Lal Multi Tasking Staff mohanlal[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
78 M*A018M67001 Mohd Aaftab Multi Tasking Staff mohammadaaftab[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
79 MI*018M80001 Mohd Iliyas Compiler mohdiliyas[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
80 MIK018M75001 Mohd Irfan Khan Statistical Investigator Grade-II mohdirfankhan[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
81 MLG018M83001 Muni Lal Gupta Compiler munilalgupta[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
82 N*S018M63001 Nadeem Shafi Office Superintendent nadeemshafi[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
83 NKP018M83001 Nagesh Kumar Pathak Assistant Director nageshkpathak[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
84 N*S018F82002 Namrata Srivastava Statistical Investigator Grade-II nsrivastava[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
85 N*L018M61001 Nanhu Lal Multi Tasking Staff nanhulal[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
86 NSP018M61001 Narendra Shanker Pandey Director dco-utp[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
87 NSD018M83001 Nigam Shanti Dubey Senior Compiler nigamshantidubey[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
88 NCM018M85001 Nikhil Chand Misra Assistant Director nikhilchandmisra[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
89 N**018F61002 Noorjahan Multi Tasking Staff noorjahan[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
90 OKY018M80001 Om Kanhaiya Yadav Compiler omkanhaiyayadav[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
91 P*P018M82002 Pappu Prasad Senior Compiler pappuprasad[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
92 P*P018M86002 Paresh Pandey Senior Compiler pareshpandey[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
93 P*K018M82004 Pawan Kumar Multi Tasking Staff pawankumar82[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
94 PKM018M83002 Pawan Kumar Misra Senior Compiler pawankmishra[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
95 PC*018M62001 PHOOL CHAND Multi Tasking Staff phoolchand[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
96 P*C018M80001 Phool Chandra Compiler phoolchandra[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
97 P*K018M61006 Pradeep Kumar DRG(C&T) pkumar.dco[at]gov[dot]in
98 PKY018M83001 Pradeep Kumar Yadav Statistical Investigator Grade-II pradeepkyadav[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
99 P*S018M81005 Prasang Srivastava Statistical Investigator Grade-II prasangs[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
100 P*Y018M86004 Pratyush Yadav Compiler pratyushyadav[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
101 P*N018F80001 Preeti Nag Compiler preetinag[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
102 PNG018M88001 Pulkit Naval Gupta Lower Division Clerk pulkitnavalgupta[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
103 P*Y018F94001 Pushpa Yadav Statistical Investigator Grade- I pushpa[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
104 R*K018M62006 Raj Kumar Multi Tasking Staff rajkumar62[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
105 RKY018M71001 Raj Kumar Yadav Compiler rkyadav71[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
106 R*J018M83001 Rajeev Jaiswal Compiler rajeevjaiswal[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
107 R*K018M84006 Rajendra Kumar Statistical Investigator Grade- I rajendra1984[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
108 R*P018F63001 Rajeshwari Payar Senior Supervisor rajeshwaripayar[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
109 R*S018F86002 Rajni Shukla Statistical Investigator Grade-II rajni86[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
110 R*K018M85009 Rakesh Kumar Compiler rakesh85[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
111 RKS018M82007 Rakesh Kumar Singh Senior Compiler rakeshkumarsingh[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
112 R*A018M59001 Ram Asrey Multi Tasking Staff ramasrey[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
113 R*A018M62002 Ram Avtar Multi Tasking Staff ramavtar62[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
114 RBP018M67001 Ram Bali Pasi Senior Supervisor rambalipasi[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
115 R*C018M62002 Ram Chandra Son Of Chotay Lal Multi Tasking Staff ramchandra[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
116 R*C018M63002 Ram Chandra Son Of Shyam Lal Multi Tasking Staff ramchandra62[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
117 R*C018M70002 Ram Chandra Yadav S/o Shivraj Multi Tasking Staff ramchander[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
118 RMP018M82001 Ram Magan Pal Compiler rammaganpal[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
119 RM*018M77001 Ram Murti Deputy Director rmurti77.dco[at]gov[dot]in
120 R*R018M80002 Ram Roop Senior Compiler ramroop[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
121 RSY018M61001 Ram Sagar Yadav Multi Tasking Staff ramsagaryadav[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
122 R*S018M62010 Ram Sajeevan Multi Tasking Staff ramsajeewan[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
123 RSY018M68001 Ram Singh Yadav Multi Tasking Staff rs.yadav[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
124 R**018M63003 Ramdas Multi Tasking Staff ramdas63[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
125 RKP018M74001 Ramesh Kumar Pandey Compiler rameshkpandey[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
126 RVS018M80001 RAN VIJAY SINGH Statistical Investigator Grade-II ranvijay[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
127 R*K018M84008 Ratnesh Kumar Senior Compiler ratneshkumar[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
128 RKP018M88002 Ratnesh Kumar Patel Compiler ratneshkpatel[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
129 R*S018M73006 Ravi Singh Compiler ravisingh[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
130 RSG018M85001 Ravinder Singh Gwal Senior Compiler rsinghgwal[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
131 R*B018M82002 Ravindra Bharti Multi Tasking Staff ravindrabharti[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
132 RPS018M61002 Ravindra Prakash Saxena Senior Supervisor ravindrapsaxena[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
133 RPS018M81001 Rishi Pratap Singh Multi Tasking Staff rishipratapsingh[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
134 S*S018F61004 Sandhya Sinha Senior Supervisor sandhyasinha[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
135 SKG018M78001 Sanjay Kumar Gupta Multi Tasking Staff sanjaykgupta[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
136 S*K018M81010 Santosh Kumar Statistical Investigator Grade-II santoshkumar81[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
137 SKM018M74002 Santosh Kumar Misra Deputy Director skmishra[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
138 SKY018M81001 Santosh Kumar Yadav Assistant Director skyadav[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
139 SKG018M73001 Satish Kumar Gautam Multi Tasking Staff satishkgautam[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
140 SKV018M80001 Satish Kumar Verma Statistical Investigator Grade-II satishkumarverma[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
141 S*P018M80001 Satya Prakash Senior Compiler satyaprakash[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
142 S*S018F83002 Saubhagya Srivastava Statistical Investigator Grade-II saubhagya[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
143 S*Y018F87001 Seema Yadav Assistant Director seemayadav[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
144 S*L018M61002 Sewa Lal Multi Tasking Staff sevalal[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
145 S*K018M82013 Shailendra Kumar Assistant Director shailendrak[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
146 S*Y018M81001 SHAILENDRA YADAV RO(Map) shailendrayadav[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
147 S*K018M86011 Shailesh Kumar Statistical Investigator Grade-II shaileshkumar[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
148 SSS018M77001 Shankar Sharan Sharma Deputy Director sssharma.dco[at]gov[dot]in
149 SKS018M82005 Shashi Kant Shukla Statistical Investigator Grade-II shashikantshukla[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
150 S*Y018M73001 Shashikant Yadav Assistant Director shashikantyadav[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
151 S*K018M82015 Shishir Kumar Multi Tasking Staff shishirkumar[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
152 S*B018M67002 Shiv Bahar Multi Tasking Staff shivbahar[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
153 S*K018M80004 SHIV KUMAR Statistical Investigator Grade-II shivmha[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
154 S*K018M84011 Shiv Kumar Senior Compiler shivkumar[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
155 S**018M83002 Shivendra Assistant Director shivendra[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
156 S*L018M71001 Shyam Lal  Multi Tasking Staff shyamlal[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
157 S*S018F85003 Smriti Srivastava Compiler smritisrivastava[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
158 SBS018M61002 Subodh Behari Sinha Senior Supervisor subodhbeharis[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
159 SKB018M71001 Sudeepto Kumar Banerjee Assistant Accounts Officer skbanerjee[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
160 S*C018F62001 Sujata Chakravarty Senior Supervisor schakravarty62[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
161 SLT018F62001 Suman Lata Trivedi Senior Supervisor sumanlatatrivedi[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
162 S*K018M74005 Sunil Kumar Multi Tasking Staff suneelkumar[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
163 SKS018M61001 Sunil kumar Srivastava Multi Tasking Staff sunilsrivastwa[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
164 SKS018M61003 Sunil Kumar Srivastava Upper Division Clerk sksrivastava[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
165 S*D018F65001 Sunita Devi Multi Tasking Staff suneetadevi[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
166 S*K018M65008 Suresh Kumar Multi Tasking Staff sureshkumar65[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
167 S*N018F61001 Sushma Nigam Upper Division Clerk sushmanigam[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
168 S*N018M62001 Swami Nath Multi Tasking Staff swaminath[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
169 TPS018M70001 Tej Pratap Singh Staff Car Driver (Grade-II) tejpratapsingh[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
170 T*L018M66001 Todi Lal Multi Tasking Staff todi.lal[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
171 T**018M92001 Triloki Singh Lower Division Clerk trilokisingh[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
172 UDA018M72001 Umar Draz Ahmad Upper Division Clerk umardarazahmad[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
173 U*V018M81001 Umesh Vishwakarma Senior Compiler umeshvishwakarma[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
174 V*T018F87001 Vandana Tiwari Assistant Director vandanatiwari[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
175 V*M018M83001 Vikas Mishra Senior Draughtsman mishravikas927[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
176 V*S018M81003 Vikash Singh Assistant Director vikassingh[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
177 V*K018M91004 VINAY KUMAR Multi Tasking Staff vinaykumar91[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
178 VKV018M79001 Vinay Kumar Verma Senior Compiler vinaykverma79[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
179 VKV018M82001 Vinay Kumar Verma S/o Indrasen Verma Senior Compiler vinaykumarverma[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
180 VKY018M82002 Vinod Kumar Yadav Assistant Director vinodkumaryadav[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
181 VKY018M86001 Vinod Kumar Yadav Compiler vinodkyadav86[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
182 VK*018M81002 Virendra Kumar Compiler virendrakumar81[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
183 VNS018M62001 Virendra Narayan Saxena Multi Tasking Staff virendrans[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
184 Y*K018M85002 Yogesh Kumar Senior Compiler yogeshkumar[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
185 YPV018M80001 Yudhishthir Prasad Verma Assistant Director yudhishthirv[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in
186 Y*P018M60001 Yudhisthir Prasad Multi Tasking Staff yudhishthirp[dot]rgi[at]gov[dot]in